Faculty Staff

Dean

Name Title Email Phone number
Thorpe Sean Professor sthorpe@utech.edu.jm 1876-870-5160

Vice Dean

Name Title Email Phone number
Isaacs Andrew Associate Professor aisaacs@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5694

Head of School- SOE

Name Title Email Phone number
Josephs Oneil Mr ojosephs@utech.edu.jm Ext 2220

Head of School- SCIT

Name Title Email Phone number
Barrett Richard Mr Richard.Barrett@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5638

Programme Directors

Name Title Email Phone number
Anuli Christine Ms canuli@utech.edu.jm Ext 3635
Arnold Carolyn Mrs Carolyn.Ferguson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5680
Barrett Richard Mr Richard.Barrett@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5638
Bramwell Lisa Dr lbramwell@utech.edu.jm 876 927 1680-8 ext. 3666
Burrell Battick Khalilah Mrs kburrell@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5651
Edwards Tyrone Mr TAEwards@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5639
Facey-Shaw Lisa Dr lshaw@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5176
Graham Damion Dr. damian.graham@utech.edu.jm Ext 2237
Johnson Kevin B. Mr Kjohnson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5656
McGowan Ian Mr Ian.McGowan@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5634
McNamarah Sophia Mrs. smcnamarah@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5172
Stewart Percival Mr Percival.Stewart@utech.edu.jm Ext 3688
White David Mr DWWhite@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5642

School of Engineering

Name Title Email Phone number
Airapetian Karine Mrs kairapetian@utech.edu.jm
Alexander Vaughn Mr Vaughn.Alexander@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5679
Aples Nilza Professor nsmith@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5166
Arnold Carolyn Mrs Carolyn.Ferguson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5680
Baker Sahlu Mr Sahlu.Baker@utech.edu.jm
Barrett Brandeice Ms - MSc, LSSYBC, Brandeice.Barrett@utech.edu.jm 876 927 1680-8 ext. 3697
Bennett Trevor Mr tbennett@utech.edu.jm 1876 - 970-5663
Blankson Marva Dr mblankson@utech.edu.jm
Brown Evan Mr evan.brown@utech.edu.jm Ext 2233
Campbell Paul Dr pcampbell@utech.edu.jm
Cargil Hugh Mr Hugh.Cargil@utech.edu.jm Ext 3667
Chambers Therese Dr. tchambers@utech.edu.jm Ext 2222
Cole Howard Mr hcole@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5674
Cummings Damion Mr Damain.Cummings@utech.edu.jm
Daley Leonard Mr ldaley@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5678
Dennis Shanroy Mr Shanroy.Dennis@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5673
Fraser Darron Mr dfraser@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5681
Graham Damion Dr. damian.graham@utech.edu.jm Ext 2237
Green Earl Dr Earl.Green@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5672
Henry Paula Ms - MPhl paula.henry@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5693
Hibbert Dwaine Mr dhibbert@utech.edu.jm 1976-970-5262
Isaacs Andrew Associate Professor aisaacs@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5694
Josephs Oneil Mr ojosephs@utech.edu.jm Ext 2220
Ledgister Jovan Mr Jovan.Ledgister@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5217
Lewis Glendon Mr Glendon.Lewis@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5049
Lynch Jenice Ms Jenice.Lynch@utech.edu.jm
Martinez Salvador Mr smartines@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5710
McKenzie-Cawley Arlene Mrs Arlene.McKenzie@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5155
Paduri Anand Mr apaduri@utehc.edu.jm 1876-970-5683
Rowe Kirkland Mr Kirkland.rowe@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5670
Senior Ray Mr rsenior@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5224
Stewart Percival Mr Percival.Stewart@utech.edu.jm Ext 3688
Thorpe Balvin Mr bthorpe@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5235
Torres David Mr David.Torres@utehc.du.jm 1876-970-5223
Watt Victor Dr vwatt@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-6709
Wilson Earle Dr ewilson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5675

School of Computing & Information Technology

Name Title Email Phone number
Allen Denise Ms dallen@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5265
Anuli Christine Ms canuli@utech.edu.jm Ext 3635
Barrett Nadine Dr. nmaitland@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5217
Barrett Richard Mr Richard.Barrett@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5638
Buchanan Yulan Dr Yulan.Buchanan@utech.edu.jm Ext
DeLisser Charmaine Mrs cdelisser@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5630
Edwards Tyrone Mr TAEwards@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5639
Graham Stanford Mr sgraham@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5618
Jarrett Julian Dr Julian.Jarrett@utech.edu.jm
Johnson Kevin B. Mr Kjohnson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5656
Logan Derrick Mr dlogan@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5640
McNamarah Sophia Mrs. smcnamarah@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5172
Penrose-Whittaker Arleen Mrs. APenrose.Whittaker@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5657
Watson Dave Dr. Dave.Watson@utech.edu.jm Ext 2162

Academic Staff

Name Title Email Phone number
Airapetian Karine Mrs kairapetian@utech.edu.jm
Alexander Vaughn Mr Vaughn.Alexander@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5679
Allen Denise Ms dallen@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5265
Anuli Christine Ms canuli@utech.edu.jm Ext 3635
Aples Nilza Professor nsmith@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5166
Arnold Carolyn Mrs Carolyn.Ferguson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5680
Badhika Sirisha Mrs schadavarapu@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5628
Baker Sahlu Mr Sahlu.Baker@utech.edu.jm
Barrett Brandeice Ms - MSc, LSSYBC, Brandeice.Barrett@utech.edu.jm 876 927 1680-8 ext. 3697
Barrett Nadine Dr. nmaitland@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5217
Barrett Richard Mr Richard.Barrett@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5638
Bennett Trevor Mr tbennett@utech.edu.jm 1876 - 970-5663
Blankson Marva Dr mblankson@utech.edu.jm
Bramwell Lisa Dr lbramwell@utech.edu.jm 876 927 1680-8 ext. 3666
Brown Evan Mr evan.brown@utech.edu.jm Ext 2233
Buchanan Yulan Dr Yulan.Buchanan@utech.edu.jm Ext
Burrell Battick Khalilah Mrs kburrell@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5651
Campbell Arnett Dr acampbell@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5617
Campbell Paul Dr pcampbell@utech.edu.jm
Cargil Hugh Mr Hugh.Cargil@utech.edu.jm Ext 3667
Chambers Therese Dr. tchambers@utech.edu.jm Ext 2222
Clarke Basil bclarke@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5650
Cole Howard Mr hcole@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5674
Cummings Damion Mr Damain.Cummings@utech.edu.jm
Daley Leonard Mr ldaley@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5678
DeLisser Charmaine Mrs cdelisser@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5630
Dennis Shanroy Mr Shanroy.Dennis@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5673
Edwards Tyrone Mr TAEwards@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5639
Facey-Shaw Lisa Dr lshaw@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5176
Fraser Darron Mr dfraser@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5681
Graham Damion Dr. damian.graham@utech.edu.jm Ext 2237
Graham Stanford Mr sgraham@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5618
Green Earl Dr Earl.Green@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5672
Henry Paula Ms - MPhl paula.henry@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5693
Hibbert Dwaine Mr dhibbert@utech.edu.jm 1976-970-5262
Hickling Akindele Mr Akindele.Hickling@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5398
Isaacs Andrew Associate Professor aisaacs@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5694
Jarrett Julian Dr Julian.Jarrett@utech.edu.jm
Johnson Kevin B. Mr Kjohnson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5656
Josephs Oneil Mr ojosephs@utech.edu.jm Ext 2220
Ledgister Jovan Mr Jovan.Ledgister@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5217
Lewis Glendon Mr Glendon.Lewis@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5049
Linch-McInnis Sachell Mrs Saschell.Linch@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5652
Logan Derrick Mr dlogan@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5640
Lynch Jenice Ms Jenice.Lynch@utech.edu.jm
March Michelle mmarch@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5632
Martinez Salvador Mr smartines@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5710
McAnuff Piralto Mr Piralto.McAnuff@utech.edu.jm
McGowan Ian Mr Ian.McGowan@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5634
McKenzie-Cawley Arlene Mrs Arlene.McKenzie@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5155
McNamarah Sophia Mrs. smcnamarah@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5172
Muir Susan smuir@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5644
Paduri Anand Mr apaduri@utehc.edu.jm 1876-970-5683
Parkes Caroline Mrs cparkes@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5174
Penrose-Whittaker Arleen Mrs. APenrose.Whittaker@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5657
Richardson Milton Dr Mrichardson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5230
Rowe Kirkland Mr Kirkland.rowe@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5670
Senior Ray Mr rsenior@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5224
Smith Phillip Mr Phillip.Smith@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5272
Stewart Percival Mr Percival.Stewart@utech.edu.jm Ext 3688
Stoddart Devon Mr Devon.Stoddard@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5226
Thomas Dwight Mr dthomas@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5645
Thorpe Balvin Mr bthorpe@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5235
Thorpe Sean Professor sthorpe@utech.edu.jm 1876-870-5160
Torres David Mr David.Torres@utehc.du.jm 1876-970-5223
Udeagha Christopher Mr cudengha@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5173
Watson Dave Dr. Dave.Watson@utech.edu.jm Ext 2162
Watt Franklyn Mr
Watt Victor Dr vwatt@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-6709
White David Mr DWWhite@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5642
Wickramayake Damith Dr dwickramayake@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5052
Williams Ray Mr rawilliams@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5626
Wilson Earle Dr ewilson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5675

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Phone number
Bailey Robert Mr RHBailey@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5247
Bleary Totlyn Mrs tbleary@utech.edu.jm ext 3624
Campbell Claire 1-876-970-5293
Christian Margaret Mrs mchristian@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5570
Courtney Harris Mr Courtney.Harris@utech.edu.jm Ext 3130
Currie-Charles Denise Mrs. dccharles@utech.edu.jm Ext 2252
Dacres Tracy-Ann Mrs tkbarnett@utech.edu.jm 1-876-512-2244
Dunkley Anieta Ms adunkley@utech.edu.jm
Gordon Novelette Mrs ngordon@utech.edu.jm 1-876-512-2153
Grayson Janette jgrayson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5158
Hall Marvette Miss marvette.hall@utech.edu.jm
Henry Denise Ms dhenry@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5295
Johnson Moya Miss mjohnson@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5131
Leslie Sharon Ms s.leslie@utech.edu.jm
Ramsay Theresa Mrs tramsay@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5158
Reid Kimberly Ms Kimberly.Reid@utech.edu.jm Ext 2163
Solay-Willams Maxine Mrs msolay@utech.edu.jm
Waite Marie Mrs Marie.Waite@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5130
Wright-Jarrett Deirdra Mrs djones@utech.edu.jm

Technical Staff

Name Title Email Phone number
Borah Wardlan Mr Wardlan.Borah@utech.edu.jm
Boreland Grahame Mr Grahame.Boreland@utech.edu.jm
Bowen Akeem Mr Akeem.Bowen@utech.edu.jm
Navigation