Faculty Staff

Dean

Name Title Email Phone number
Aples Nilza Professor nsmith@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5166

Vice Dean

Name Title Email Phone number
Isaacs Andrew Associate Professor aisaacs@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5694

Head of School- SOE

Name Title Email Phone number
Josephs Oneil Mr ojosephs@utech.edu.jm Ext 2220

Head of School- SCIT

Name Title Email Phone number
Thorpe Sean Professor sthorpe@utech.edu.jm 1876-870-5160

Academic Staff

Name Title Email Phone number
Airapetian Karine Mrs kairapetian@utech.edu.jm
Alexander Vaughn Mr Vaughn.Alexander@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5679
Allen Denise Ms dallen@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5265
Arnold Carolyn Mrs Carolyn.Ferguson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5680
Badhika Sirisha Mrs schadavarapu@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5628
Baker Sahlu Mr Sahlu.Baker@utech.edu.jm
Barrett Brandeice Ms Brandeice.Barrett@utech.edu.jm
Barrett Richard Mr Richard.Barrett@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5638
Bennett Junior Mr JBennett@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5669
Bennett Trevor Mr tbennett@utech.edu.jm 1876 - 970-5663
Blankson Marva Dr mblankson@utech.edu.jm
Bramwell Lisa Dr lbramwell@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5666
Brown Evan Mr
Burrell Battick Khalilah Mrs kburrell@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5651
Campbell Arnett Dr acampbell@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5617
Campbell Paul Dr pcampbell@utech.edu.jm
Cargil Hugh Mr
Clarke Basil bclarke@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5650
Cole Howard Mr hcole@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5674
Cummings Damion Mr Damain.Cummings@utech.edu.jm
Daley Leonard Mr ldaley@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5678
DeLisser Charmaine Mrs cdelisser@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5630
Dennis Shanroy Mr Shanroy.Dennis@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5673
Edwards Tyrone Mr TAEwards@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5639
Facey-Shaw Lisa Mrs lshaw@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5176
Fraser Darron Mr dfraser@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5681
Graham Stanford Mr sgraham@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5618
Green Earl Dr Earl.Green@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5672
Henry Paula Ms paula.henry@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5693
Hibbert Dwaine Mr dhibbert@utech.edu.jm 1976-970-5262
Hickling Akindele Mr Akindele.Hickling@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5398
Jarrett Julian Dr Julian.Jarrett@utech.edu.jm
Johnson Kevin B. Mr Kjohnson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5656
Ledgister Jovan Mr Jovan.Ledgister@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5217
Lewis Glendon Mr Glendon.Lewis@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5049
Linch-McInnis Sachell Mrs Saschell.Linch@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5652
Logan Derrick Mr dlogan@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5640
Lynch Jenice Ms Jenice.Lynch@utech.edu.jm
Maitland Nadine Mrs nmaitland@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5217
March Michelle mmarch@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5632
Martinez Salvador Mr smartines@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5710
McAnuff Piralto Mr Piralto.McAnuff@utech.edu.jm
McGowan Ian Ian.McGowan@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5634
McKenzie-Cawley Arlene Mrs Arlene.McKenzie@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5155
McNamarah Sophia Mrs smcnamarah@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5172
Muir Susan smuir@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5644
Paduri Anand Mr apaduri@utehc.edu.jm 1876-970-5683
Parkes Caroline Mrs cparkes@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5174
Penrose-Whittaker Arleen APenrose.Whittakers@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5657
Plummer Dianne Ms Dianne.Plummer@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5171
Richardson Milton Dr Mrichardson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5230
Rowe Kirkland Mr Kirland.Rowe@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5670
Scale Stephen Mr
Senior Ray Mr rsenior@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5224
Smith Phillip Mr Phillip.Smith@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5272
Stewart Percival Mr Percival.Stewart@utech.edu.jm
Stoddart Devon Devon.Stoddard@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5226
Thomas Dwight Mr dthomas@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5645
Thorpe Balvin Mr bthorpe@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5235
Torres David Mr David.Torres@utehc.du.jm 1876-970-5223
Udeagha Christopher cudengha@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5173
Watt Franklyn Mr
Watt Victor Dr vwatt@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-6709
White David Mr DWWhite@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5642
Wickramayake Damith Dr dwickramayake@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5052
Williams Ray rawilliams@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5626
Wilson Earle Dr ewilson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5675

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Phone number
Bailey Robert Mr RHBailey@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5247
Bleary Totlyn Mrs tbleary@utech.edu.jm ext 3624
Bunting Duraine Ms dbunting@utech.edu.jm
Campbell Claire 1-876-970-5293
Christian Margaret Mrs mchristian@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5570
Dacres Tracy-Ann Mrs tkbarnett@utech.edu.jm 1-876-512-2244
Dunkley Anieta Ms adunkley@utech.edu.jm
Earle-Bailey Peta-Gaye Mrs Peta-Gay.Earle@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5044
Gordon Novelette Mrs ngordon@utech.edu.jm 1-876-512-2153
Grayson Janette jgrayson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5158
Hall Marvette Miss marvette.hall@utech.edu.jm
Henry Denise Ms dhenry@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5295
Johnson Moya Miss mjohnson@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5131
Leslie Sharon Ms s.leslie@utech.edu.jm
Ramsay Theresa Mrs tramsay@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5158
Smith Latoya lasmith@utech.edu.jm
Solay-Willams Maxine Mrs msolay@utech.edu.jm
Waite Marie Mrs Marie.Waite@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5130
Wright-Jarrett Deirdra Mrs djones@utech.edu.jm

Technical Staff

Name Title Email Phone number
Borah Wardlan Mr Wardlan.Borah@utech.edu.jm
Boreland Grahame Mr Grahame.Boreland@utech.edu.jm
Bowen Akeem Mr Akeem.Bowen@utech.edu.jm
Navigation