Staff

Geraldene Hodelin, Ph.D., C.P.H.E
Associate Professor, Director
ghodelin@utech.edu.jm

Colin Davis
Professional Studies Director
cdavis@utech.edu.jm 
876- 927-1681-9 Ext. 3135

Mrs. Carmen Pencle
Franchise and Outreach Coordinator
cpencle@utech.edu.jm 
876-970-5097

Mrs. Pamela Kelly
Pre-University Coordinator
pkelly@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1681-9 Ext :6012

Maxine Daley
Administrative Assistant
mdaley@utech.edu.jm 
876-970-5087

Keisha Hitchman
Administrative Assistant
khitchman@utech.edu.jm
Tel: 876-970-5097