School Co-ordinators

FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

School of Building and Land Management

Mr. Seymour Fisher – Quantity Surveying
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3105; Email: sfisher@utech.edu.jm

Mrs.  Cadien  Murray Stuart -Land Economy and Valuation Surveying
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext.2333; Email: cstuart@utech.edu.jm

Dr. Carol Archer  – Urban and Regional Planning
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2257; Email: carcher@utech.edu.jm

Mr. Wayneworth Hamilton - Surveying and Geographic Information Science
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2348; Email: aclarke@utech.edu.jm

General oversight responsibility for the Programme within the School

Mrs. Krystal-Kay McKenzie-Construction Engineering
Telephone: (876) 9271680-8 Ext. 2005; Email: kamckenzie@utech.edu.jm

Administrative Support for the Programme  - Ms. Cynthia Baker
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3090; Email: abaker@utech.edu.jm


COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT

School of Business Administration

Ms. Flo Angus 
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3417; Email: flo.angus@utech.edu.jm

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Mrs. Rosemarie Headley-Smith
Telephone: (876) 927-1680 Ext. 3398; Email: rheadley-smith@utech.edu.jm;
internshipshtm@gmail.com

Mrs. Charmaine Blackwood-Murphy
Telephone: (876) 927-1680 Ext. 3351; Email: Charmaine.Blackwood@utech.edu.jm;
internshipshtm@gmail.com

Joan Duncan School of Entrepreneurship, Ethics & Leadership

Mrs. Erica Wynter
Telephone: (876) 927-1680 Ext. 3513/4; Email: Erica.Wynter@utech.edu.jm


FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING

School of Engineering

Mr. G. Junior Virgo - Chemical Engineering
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3263; Email: gvirgo@utech.edu.jm

Mr. Percival Stewart - Civil Engineering
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8;   Ext: 2049; Email: glendon.lewis@utech.edu.jm

Mr. Dwaine Hibbert - Electrical Engineering
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8;  Ext: 3262; Email: dhibbert@utech.edu.jm

Mr. Junior Bennett - Industrial Engineering & Mechanical Engineering       
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8;   Ext: 3669; Email: jbennett@utech.edu.jm

Administrative Support for the Programme - Ms. Marvette Hall
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2164; Email: mhall@utech.edu.jm

School of Computing and Information Technology

Mr. Ryan Meeks
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3629; Email: rmeeks@utech.edu.jm; scitcooped@gmail.com

Administrative Support for the Programme - Ms. Shadė Ewan
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3236; Email: Shade.Ewan@utech.edu.jm; scitcooped@gmail.com


FACULTY OF EDUCATION AND LIBERAL STUDIES

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Mr. Jamar Thelwell
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext 3725; Email: Jamar.Thelwell@utech.edu.jm

School of Technical and Vocational Education

Ms. Gelefer Bartley (oversight responsibility for the Programme within the School)
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2429; Email: gbartley@utech.edu.jm

Mr. Stephen Wallder (Work Experience- Business Studies students)
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3723; Email: stephen.wallder@utech.edu.jm

Mrs. Cynthia Perriel- Clarke (Full-time students for Industrial Attachment)
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 3772; Email: cclarke@utech.edu.jm


FACULTY OF SCIENCE AND SPORT

School of Natural and Applied Science

Mr. Herter Wilmott-Simpson 
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2852;Email: hsimpson@utech.edu.jm 

Caribbean School of Sport Sciences

Mrs. Naheel Brown Legister
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 2655; Email: naheel.brown@utech.edu.jm

School of Mathematics and Statistics

Mr. Kevin Williams
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 2610; Email: kwilliams@utech.edu.jm


FACULTY OF LAW

Mrs. Takeese Gilpin-Allen
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 3593; Email: TGlipin-Allen@utech.edu.jm