Faculty Staff

Dean

Aples Nilza, Professor
nsmith@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5166
Professor/Dean

Vice Dean

Isaacs Andrew, Dr
aisaacs@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5694
Associate Professor / Vice Dean

Associate Vice Dean

Akinladejo Felix, Dr
fakinladejo@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5158
Associate Professor / Vice Dean Graduate Programme

Head of School- SOE

Chambers Therese, Dr
tchambers@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5222
Lecturer/ Programme Director - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme

Head of School- SCIT

Thorpe Sean, Dr
sthorpe@utech.edu.jm
1876-870-5160
Associate Professor - Head of School - SCIT

Academic Staff

Airapetian Karine
kairapetian@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer - SOE | Chemical Engineering
Akinladejo Felix, Dr
fakinladejo@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5158
Associate Professor / Vice Dean Graduate Programme
Alexander Vaughn
Vaughn.Alexander@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5679
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Allen Denise
dallen@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5265
Lecturer / Assistant Timetable - SCIT
Allen Racquel
Racquel.Allen@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5655
Lecturer - SCIT
Badhika Sirisha
schadavarapu@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5628
Lecturer - SCIT
Baker Sahlu
Sahlu.Baker@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer - SOE | Chemical Engineering
Barrett Brandeice
Brandeice.Barrett@utech.edu.jm
Assistant Lecturer - SOE | Chemical Engineering
Barrett Richard
Richard.Barrett@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5638
Lecturer - SCIT
Bennett Junior
JBennett@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5669
Lecturer - SOE | Industrial Engineering
Bennett Trevor
tbennett@utech.edu.jm
1876 - 970-5663
Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Blankson Marva, Dr
mblankson@utech.edu.jm
Associate Professor / Programme Director - SOE | Civil Engineering
Bogle Sherrene, Dr
sbogle@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5046
Senior Lecturer / Programme Director - SCIT | Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship
Bramwell Lisa, Dr
Sahlu.Baker@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5666
Lecturer - SOE | Chemical Engineering
Burrell Battick Khalilah
kburrell@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5651
Lecturer - SCIT
Campbell Arnett
acampbell@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5617
Lecturer - SCIT
Campbell Paul, Dr
pcampbell@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer / Programme Director - SOE | Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship
Chambers Therese, Dr
tchambers@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5222
Lecturer/ Programme Director - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Clarke Basil
bclarke@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5650
Lecturer - SCIT
Cole Howard
hcole@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5674
Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Cooke Kavian
kcooke@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5237
Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Cummings Damion
Damain.Cummings@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer - SOE | Civil Engineering
Daley Leonard
ldaley@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5678
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
DeLisser Charmaine
cdelisser@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5630
Associate Professor - SCIT
Dennis Shanroy
Shanroy.Dennis@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5673
Assistant Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Edwards Tyrone
TAEwards@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5639
Lecturer - SCIT
Facey-Shaw Lisa
lshaw@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5176
Senior Lecturer - SCIT
Ferguson Carolyn
Carolyn.Ferguson@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5680
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Fraser Darron
dfraser@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5681
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Gordon Gilroy
Gilroy.Gordon@urech.edu.jm
1876-970-5643
Lecturer - SCIT
Graham Stanford
sgraham@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5618
Senior Lecturer/ICT Director - SCIT
Green Earl, Dr
Earl.Green@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5672
Senior Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Henry Paula
paula.henry@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5693
Lecturer/Programme Director - SOE | Chemical Engineering
Hibbert Dwaine
dhibbert@utech.edu.jm
1976-970-5262
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Hickling Akindele
Akindele.Hickling@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5398
Lecturer - SCIT
James Kedrian
KAJames@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5640
Lecturer - SCIT
Jarrett Julian
Julian.Jarrett@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer - SCIT
Johnson Kevin B.
Kjohnson@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5656
Lecturer - SCIT
Josephs Oneil
ojosephs@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5214
Director/Lecturer - SOE | Industrial Engineering
Ledgister Jovan
Jovan.Ledgister@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5217
Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Lewis Glendon
Glendon.Lewis@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5049
Lecturer - SOE | Civil Engineering
Linch-McInnis Sachell
Saschell.Linch@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5652
Lecturer - SCIT
Logan Derrick
dlogan@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5640
Lecturer - SCIT
Lynch Jenice
Jenice.Lynch@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer - SCIT | Animation Production and Development
Maitland Nadine
nmaitland@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5217
Lecturer/Programme Director - SCIT |Animation Production and Development
March Michelle
mmarch@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5632
Lecturer - SCIT
Martinez Salvador
smartines@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5710
Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
McAnuff Piralto
Piralto.McAnuff@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer - SCIT
McGowan Ian
Ian.McGowan@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5634
Lecturer - SCIT
McKenzie-Cawley Arlene
Arlene.McKenzie@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5155
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
McNamarah Sophia
smcnamarah@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5172
Senior Lecturer - SCIT
Meeks Ryan
RMeeks@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5629
Lecturer - SCIT
Muir Susan
smuir@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5644
Lecturer - SCIT
Paduri Anand
apaduri@utehc.edu.jm
1876-970-5683
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Parkes Caroline
cparkes@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5174
Lecturer - SCIT
Penrose-Whittaker Arleen
APenrose.Whittakers@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5657
Lecturer - SCIT
Plummer Dianne
Dianne.Plummer@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5171
Lecturer - SOE | Chemical Engineering
Pougatchev Valeri
vpougatcher@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5345
Lecturer - SCIT
Rhoden Tara-Sue
Tara-Sue.Rhoden@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5218
Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Richardson Milton, Dr
Mrichardson@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5230
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Rowe Kirkland
Kirland.Rowe@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5670
Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Scale Stephen
Lecturer - SCIT
Senior Ray
rsenior@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5224
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Smith Phillip
Phillip.Smith@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5272
Lecturer - SCIT
Stewart Percival
Percival.Stewart@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer - SOE | Civil Engineering
Stoddart Devon
Devon.Stoddard@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5226
Lecturer - SCIT
Thomas Dwight
dthomas@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5645
Senior Lecturer/BSc- Programme Director - SCIT
Thomas Mark
Mark.Thomas@utech.edu
1876-970-5661
Lecturer - SOE | Industrial Engineering
Thorpe Balvin
bthorpe@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5235
Lecturer - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
Torres David
David.Torres@utehc.du.jm
1876-970-5223
Lecturer - SOE | Mechanical Engineering
Udeagha Christopher
cudengha@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5173
Senior Lecturer - SCIT
Virgo Junior G.
Senior Lecturer - SOE | Chemical Engineering
Watt Victor
vwatt@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-6709
Associate Professor - SOE | Electrical Engineering Programme
White David
DWWhite@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5642
Lecturer - SCIT
Wickramayake Damith
dwickramayake@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5052
Associate Professor/ Lecturer - SCIT
Williams Ray
rawilliams@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5626
Lecturer - SCIT
Wilson Earle, Dr
ewilson@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5675
Senior Lecturer/Programme Director - SOE | Mechanical Engineering

Administrative Staff

Allen Paula, Mrs
pallen@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5295
Faculty Administrator
Bailey Robert
1-876-970-5247
Reprographics Clerk - FENC Exams Office
Barnett Tracy-Ann, Ms
tkbarnett@utech.edu.jm
1-876-512-2244
Administrative Support - Dean
Bleary Totlyn
tbleary@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support - SCIT
Bloomfield Marsha
Marsha.Bloomfield@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5271
Administrative Support - SOE | Industrial Engineering
Bunting Duraine, Ms
dbunting@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support - Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship
Campbell Claire
1-876-970-5293
Administrative Support - FENC Exams Office
Christian Margaret, Mrs
mchristian@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5570
Manager, Training & Special Projects
Dunkley Anieta, Ms
adunkley@utech.edu.jm
Earle-Bailey Peta-Gaye, Mrs
Peta-Gay.Earle@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5044
Administrative Support - Student Affairs
Foreman Deborah, Ms
dforeman@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5130
Administrative Support
Gordon Novelette, Mrs
ngordon@utech.edu.jm
1-876-512-2153
Administrative Support - Student Affairs
Grayson Janette
jgrayson@utech.edu.jm
1876-970-5158
Administrative Support - SCIT | Animation Production and Development
Hall Marvette, Miss
marvette.hall@utech.edu.jm
Johnson Moya, Miss
mjohnson@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5131
Executive Assistant
Leslie Sharon, Ms
s.leslie@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support - Student Affairs
McCormack Shimair
1-876-970-5296
Administrative Support - FENC Exams Office
Ramsay Theresa, Mrs
tramsay@utech.edu.jm
1-876-970-5158
Administrative Support - Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship
Smith Latoya
lasmith@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support - SCIT
Solay-Willams Maxine, Mrs
msolay@utech.edu.jm
Stephens Coreen
Administrative Support - SCIT
Wright-Jarrett Deirdra
djones@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support - Student Affairs
Navigation